FIRST CLASS EDUCATION

A first class education balances strong academic performance with the arts and physical activity. Consider Cornwall Consolidated School in Cornwall, Connecticut; a school that values both the brain and the body.
Call Principal Michael Croft at 860-672-6617 or mcroft@cornwallschool.org with questions or to schedule a visit.
 

Staff Directory

Click on staff name’s for individual teacher websites. To reach by phone, first dial 860-672-6617 and follow with the 3-digit extension.

Name

Extension

Title

Email

Bachman, Erica

256

Education Paraprofessional

abachman@cornwallschool.org

Bauer, Ashley

256

Education Paraprofessional

abauer@cornwallschool.org

Binkowski, Cathy

200

Grades 3/4

cbinkowski@cornwallschool.org

Boucher, Aaron

210

Physical Education/Health

aboucher@cornwallschool.org

Brown, Tom

121

Custodian (Afternoon/Night)

tbrown@cornwallschool.org

Bruehl, Martha

304

School Nurse

mbruehl@cornwallschool.org

Burdick, Bonnie

204

Grades K/1/2

bburdick@cornwallschool.org

Coleman, Angie

257

Physical Therapist

acoleman@region1schools.org

Collins, Tricia

232

Education Paraprofessional

tcollins@cornwallschool.org

Croft, Michael

303

Principal

mcroft@cornwallschool.org

Dealy, Anne

242

School Psychologist and Counselor

adealy@cornwallschool.org

Decker, Michelle

256

Education Paraprofessional

mdecker@cornwallschool.org

Hanley, Christina

223

Art

chanley@cornwallschool.org

Hanley, Jane

102

Spanish

jhanley@cornwallschool.org

Hanna, Jandi

243

Speech & Language Pathologist

jhanna@region1schools.org

Hatcher, Susan

117

Resource Teacher

shatcher@cornwallschool.org

Ingellis, Suzanne

117

Education Paraprofessional

singellis@cornwallschool.org

Kosciusko, Anne

216

Board Clerk

akosciusko@cornwallschool.org

Krueger, Danielle

103

Math, Grades 5-8

dkrueger@cornwallschool.org

Law, Jennifer

100

English, Grades 5/6

jlaw@cornwallschool.org

Marshall, Traci

256

Special Education

tmarshall@cornwallschool.org

Massucci, Linda

246

Title One Reading

lmassucci@cornwallschool.org

Munson, Laura

212

Library Paraprofessional

lmunson@cornwallschool.org

Nelson, Vicki

211

Technology

vnelson@cornwallschool.org

Patrick, Michele

256

Behavior Analyst

mpatrick@cornwallschool.org

Perotti, Melissa

256

Occupational Therapist

mperotti@cornwallschool.org

Pramuka, Kristi

205

Grades K/1/2

kpramuka@cornwallschool.org

Rovezzi, Patty

301

Administrative Assistant/Main Office

provezzi@cornwallschool.org

Schmidt-Geyselaers, Brigitte

300

Education Paraprofessional

bgeyselaers@cornwallschool.org

Selino, Pete

106

Head Custodian

pselino@cornwallschool.org

Simonetti-Shpur, Alicia

226

Music

asimonetti-shpur@cornwallschool.org

Sitewing, Candise

201

Grades 3/4

cstiewing@cornwallschool.org

Tingley, Hal

242

School Psychologist and Counselor

htingley@cornwallschool.org

Vincent, William

101

Social Studies, Grades 5-8

wvincent@cornwallschool.org

West, Kathy

120

Science

kwest@cornwallschool.org