FIRST CLASS EDUCATION

A first class education balances strong academic performance with the arts and physical activity. Consider Cornwall Consolidated School in Cornwall, Connecticut; a school that values both the brain and the body.
Call Principal Michael Croft at 860-672-6617 or mcroft@cornwallschool.org with questions or to schedule a visit.
 

Staff Directory

Click on staff name’s for individual teacher websites. To reach by phone, first dial 860-672-6617 and follow with the 3-digit extension.

NameExtension TitleEmail
Bayers, Tracy243Speech & Language Pathologisttbayers@cornwallschool.org
Binkowski, Cathy200Grade 4cbinkowski@cornwallschool.org
Boucher, Aaron210Physical Education/Healthaboucher@cornwallschool.org
Brown, Tom121Custodian (Afternoon/Night)tbrown@cornwallschool.org
Bruehl, Martha304School Nursembruehl@cornwallschool.org
Burdick, Bonnie204Grades K/1/2bburdick@cornwallschool.org
Coleman, Angie257Physical Therapistacoleman@region1schools.org
Collins, Tricia232Paraprofessionaltcollins@cornwallschool.org
Croft, Michael303Principalmcroft@cornwallschool.org
Decker, Michelle256Paraprofessionalmdecker@cornwallschool.org
Frost, Beth 120 Science bfrost@cornwallschool.org
Geyselaers, Brigitte300Paraprofessionalbgeyselaers@cornwallschool.org
Hanley, Christina223Artchanley@cornwallschool.org
Hanley, Jane102Spanishjhanley@cornwallschool.org
Hatcher, Susan117Resource Teachershatcher@cornwallschool.org
Kosciusko, Anne216Board Clerkakosciusko@cornwallschool.org
Krueger, Danielle103Math, Grades 5-8dkrueger@cornwallschool.org
Lindstrom, Karen242Psychologist/School Counselorklindstrom@cornwallschool.org
Law, Jennifer 100 English, Grades 5/6 jlaw@cornwallschool.org
Massucci, Linda218Title One Readinglmassucci@cornwallschool.org
Marshall, Traci256Special Educationtmarshall@cornwallschool.org
Munson, Laura212Library Paraprofessionallmunson@cornwallschool.org
Nelson, Vicki211Technologyvnelson@cornwallschool.org
Patrick, Michele256Behavior Associatempatrick@cornwallschool.org
Perotti, Melissa256Occupational Therapistmperotti@cornwallschool.org
Pramuka, Kristi205Grades K/1/2kpramuka@cornwallschool.org
Rovezzi, Patty301Administrative Assistant/Main Officeprovezzi@cornwallschool.org
Samson, Joyce201Intervention/Literacy Teacherjsamson@cornwallschool.org
Selino, Pete106Head Custodianpselino@cornwallschool.org
Simonetti-Shpur, Alicia226Musicasimonetti-shpur@cornwallschool.org
Smith, Ann256Paraprofessionalasmith@cornwallschool.org
Sitewing, Candise201Grade 3cstiewing@cornwallschool.org
Vincent, William101Social Studies, Grades 5-8wvincent@cornwallschool.org
Vanicky, Patricia Cornwall After School Care pvanicky@cornwallschool.org